Library Staff

Ishwar Laxminarayan

General Inquiries

Jennifer Roth

Caryn Bartone

Susan Hanson

Daniel Wetterstrom

Danielle Hansard

Michael Logusz

Yvonne Lopetrone

Sherri West


Note: This is not a full staff list, but a directory of key departmental contacts. All staff can be reached at the Library's main number, 734-326-6123.

Collective Bargaining Agreement - Non-Supervisory Employees

Final Agreement by and between the William P. Faust Public Library of Westland And The Westland Library Union SEIU Local 517M
March 18, 2019 through June 30, 2022

© 2018 William P. Faust Westland Public Library